Folkeskoler

Her kan du se en oversigt over folkeskoler i Randers Kommune og deres kontaktoplysninger.

Asferg Skole

Østergade 2
8990 Fårup
Telefon: 8915 4000
E-mail: asfergskole@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://asfergskole.skoleporten.dk

Assentoftskolen

Skolevej 14-20, Assentoft
8960 Randers SØ
Telefon: 8915 4060
E-mail: assentoftskolen@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://assentoftskolen.skoleporten.dk

Blicherskolen

Haldvej 6
8981 Spentrup
Telefon: 8915 4355
E-mail: blicherskolen@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://blicherskolen.skoleporten.dk

Bjerregrav Skole

Over Fussingvej 7
8920 Randers NV
Telefon: 8915 4321
E-mail: bjerregravskole@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://bjerregravskole.skoleporten.dk

Fårup Skole

Fårup Skolevej 5
8990 Fårup
Telefon: 8915 4080
E-mail: faarupskole@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://faarupskole.skoleporten.dk

Grønhøjskolen

Nørreled 3
Ø. Tørslev
8983 Gjerlev J
Telefon: 8915 4660
E-mail: gronhojskolen@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://gronhoj.skoleporten.dk

Havndal Skole

Solsikken
Søringen 3
8970 Havndal
Telefon: 8915 4300
E-mail: havndal.skole@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://havndalskole.skoleporten.dk

Hobrovejens Skole

Gethersvej 36
8900 Randers
Telefon: 8915 4455
E-mail: hobrovejens.skole@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://hobrovejensskole.skoleporten.dk

Hornbæk Skole

H. C. Andersens Vej 1
8920 Randers NV
Telefon: 8915 4200
E-mail: hornbaek.skole@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://hornbaek-skole.skoleporten.dk

Korshøjskolen

Skolevænget 1, Harridslev
8930 Randers NØ
Telefon: 8915 4700
E-mail: korshojskolen@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://korshoj.skoleporten.dk

Kristrup Skole

Skolegade 4
8960 Randers SØ
Telefon: 8915 4141
E-mail: kristrup.skole@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://kristrup-skole.skoleporten.dk

Langå Skole

Vennevej 6
8870 Langå
Telefon: 8915 4020
E-mail: langaa.skole@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://langaa-skole.skoleporten.dk

Afdeling - Satellitten
Telefon: 8915 5970
E-mail: satellitten@randers.dk
Satellittens hjemmeside

Munkholmskolen

Bymarksvej 18
Stevnstrup
8870 Langå
Telefon: 8915 4040
E-mail: Munkholmskolen@Munkholmskolen.dk
Hjemmeside: http://munkholmskolen.skoleporten.dk

Nørrevangsskolen

Glentevej 15
8930 Randers NØ
Telefon: 8915 4380
E-mail: noerrevangsskolen@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://noerrevangsskolen.skoleporten.dk

Rismølleskolen

Rismøllegade 15
8930 Randers NØ
Telefon: 8915 4400
E-mail: rismoelleskolen@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://rismoelleskolen.skoleporten.dk

Søndermarkskolen

Skanderborggade 65
8940 Randers SV
Telefon: 8915 4960
E-mail: soendermarkskolen@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://sondermarkskolen.skoleporten.dk

Tirsdalens Skole

Rs. Hougårdsvej 50
8960 Randers SØ
Telefon: 8915 4160
E-mail: tirsdalens.skole@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://tirsdalensskole.skoleporten.dk

Vestervangsskolen

Nålemagervej 120
8920 Randers NV
Telefon: 8915 4950
E-mail: vestervangsskolen@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://vestervangsskolen.skoleporten.dk

Østervangsskolen

Dronningborg Boulevard 33
8930 Randers NØ
Telefon: 8915 4444
E-mail: oestervangsskolen@randers.dk
Hjemmeside: http://oestervangsskolen.skoleporten.dk